Skip to main content

Information About Emily - Clonee tutor -

Profile Picture

Emily's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Emily:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Primary €35.00
Junior Cycle €40.00
Adult / Casual €40.00

English

Price Guide
Primary €35.00
Junior Cycle €40.00
Adult / Casual €40.00

ESL

Price Guide
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Emily. I'm from Co. Louth. I'm an enthusiastic and patient person. Ive plenty of experience teaching and working one on one with students. I currently live in Dublin 15 and am willing to travel to your home.

Tutoring Experience:

Im working as a Primary School teacher in Dublin. I've an Education degree from DCU. I also have taught TEFL to teenagers and adults with English as a second language in DCU Language School. I have experience with many EAL students.

Approach to Grinds:

I like to work one on one with a student as it gives them full attention. I like to teach through using hands-on activities when possible and help the student enjoy learning. I like to focus on the student and what they need and work at a pace they are comfortable with.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Dublin City University (2017) - Education and Mathematics (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Clonee Maths tutor, Clonee English tutor, Clonee ESL tutor, Clonee Primary Maths tutor, Clonee Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Clonee Adult / Casual Maths tutor, Clonee Primary English tutor, Clonee Junior Cycle English tutor, Clonee Adult / Casual English tutor, Clonee Adult / Casual ESL tutor