Skip to main content

Information About Emiliano - Tralee tutor

Profile Picture

Emiliano's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Emiliano:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Emiliano offers a FREE first / introductory lesson!

Spanish

Price GuideOnline Lessons
Price Guide
Primary €20.00€18.00
Junior Cycle €25.00€22.50
Senior Cycle €25.00€22.50
University €30.00€27.00
Adult / Casual €25.00€22.50

Map Location

Personal Description:

Native Spanish Teacher from Argentina, with CELTA certificate.
Degree in Sound Engineering and Music.
Currently living in Kerry, willing to help you to improve with a personalised approach.

Tutoring Experience:

3 years teaching Spanish as a second language to adults in the area of Abbeydorney, Tralee (reference available).
1 year as a primary school teacher in Vietnam, South East Asia.

Approach to Grinds:

Communicational approach, with specific material prepared for each student considering their needs.
During teaching training I developed this method that it is focused on improving communicative competence in Spanish by using techniques while encouraging the student to use the Spanish language as often as possible.
The use of games, technology for music and videos and fun are seamlessly combined to fulfil the need of the student.
First class is a meeting free of charge to determine the needs of the student and plan the method for our future classes.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Enjoy TEFL (2016) - TEFL (Teaching English As Foreign Language) (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • ORT International, Buenos Aires (2014) - Degree in Sound Engineering and Music (College) (✔ On File)
  • International House (2014) - CELTA Certificate (Other) (✔ On File)

Tags: Tralee Spanish tutor, Tralee Primary Spanish tutor, Tralee Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Tralee Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Tralee University Spanish tutor, Tralee Adult / Casual Spanish tutor