Skip to main content

Information About Elena - Waterford tutor

Profile Picture

Elena's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Elena:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
University €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am Elena. I am Spanish woman and live in Waterford with my son. I got my Registration in The Teaching Council(Registration number 22x53x), and I teach Spanish and Construction Studies (Materials Technology Wood Technology ).
After more than 25 years dedicated to architecture, the support and help that I gave and that I am giving to my son in his studies led me to discover my passion for teaching young. Then I decided to resume my studies, do a Master in Education and dedicate myself to teaching.

Tutoring Experience:

Last year I was teaching Spanish in a small school in Dunmore East, I have references.
I teach Spanish in my home every afternoons and evenings. I know perfectly the Irish curriculum of Spanish both in Junior Certificate and in the Leaving Certificate.

Approach to Grinds:

I try to make my classes as practical as possible so that the student learns in the easiest and funniest way, so that the subject does not entail a burden for them and they are motivated. My ultimate goal is student satisfaction.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • UAX (2018) - Honor (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • UPM (1999) - Honor (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Waterford Spanish tutor, Waterford Primary Spanish tutor, Waterford Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Waterford Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Waterford University Spanish tutor, Waterford Adult / Casual Spanish tutor