Skip to main content

Information About Dorian - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Dorian's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Dorian:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00

French

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi !
I'm Dorian, I'm in Dublin for an internship in Trinity in a research group.
I'm in the 4th year of a 5 years curriculum in Polytech Lyon, France. This is an engineering school in my native country.
I went trough 2 year of preparatory studies focused mainly on mathematics and physics.

Even if I'm French, my English level is good and will not be an hinder for the grinds
I will be glad to help you !

Tutoring Experience:

In France, I occasionally gave some maths Grinds.
I'm also giving French grinds for the Leaving cert at this moment.

Approach to Grinds:

Grinds should not be a punishment and after each grind, you should have learned new skills. About the fields but also about you !

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Polytech Lyon, France (2017) - L2 Maths/Physics (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycee Ampere, Lyon, France (2015) - Leaving Cert (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Maths tutor, Dublin French tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle French tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle French tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual French tutor