Skip to main content

Information About Declan - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Declan's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Declan:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Declan offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

Maths

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €25.00

Chemistry

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €30.00

Biology

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €40.00

Chinese

Price Guide
Primary €30.00
Junior Cycle €40.00
Adult / Casual €40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm a first year undergraduate student currently studying Medicine in Trinity College Dublin. I come from Singapore, whose education system has been touted as one of the best in the world, and it would be my pleasure to share what I have learnt with students here.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching students of various ages and levels for over 6 years, with many of them attaining top spots in their respective classes.

Approach to Grinds:

I believe that all students are capable of doing well in their studies. While it may seem difficult to understand certain topics, I feel that I am able to explain them in such a way that makes it easier to understand. After building a solid foundation, we can then move on to tackling questions and applying concepts to answer them.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: Chinese
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • GCSE (2017) - A levels (School) (✔ On File)
  • Raffles Institution (2015) - Integrated Programme (School) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin Maths tutor, Dublin Chemistry tutor, Dublin Biology tutor, Dublin Chinese tutor, Dublin Primary Maths tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Dublin Primary Chemistry tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Chemistry tutor, Dublin Primary Biology tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Biology tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Biology tutor, Dublin Primary Chinese tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Chinese tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Chinese tutor