Skip to main content

Information About Daniel - Clonee tutor

Profile Picture

Daniel's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Daniel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Primary €30.00
Junior Cycle €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi I'm Daniel. I'm 25. I'm a friendly and resourceful trainee teacher with a sound and optimistic outlook on all things in life. I possess an excellent ability to motivate others, coupled with the ability to communicate comfortably at all levels, therefore ensuring an excellent environment for all students to perform at their best. I am a loyal, talented and caring person who loves making a difference into the lives of young children, open-minded, patient and supportive towards other people. I have an excellent ability to remain good-humoured and unflappable under pressure with a can do attitude.

Tutoring Experience:

I am currently undergoing an undergraduate degree for a Bachelor of Education in Marino Institute of Education. Thus far I have achieved a 1.1 honours grade in my school placement where I worked with a 4th class in a DÉIS setting from January to April

EAL EXPERIENCE
I have also worked with 4th class children for whom English is a second language
Within this setting I used a variety of materials and resources for children to explore, manipulate and use, both in learning activities and in imaginative play.

Finally I have subbed in a number of schools across Dublin and Meath covering for teachers who were absent.

Approach to Grinds:

I hope to help pupils who are struggling and help them on their weaknesses while further developing their strengths which they will then be able to carry with them into the classroom.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Marino Institute of Education (2020) - Of Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Clonee Maths tutor, Clonee Primary Maths tutor, Clonee Junior Cycle Maths tutor