Skip to main content

Information About Damilola - Dundalk tutor

Profile Picture

Damilola's profile picture


Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Primary €9.00
Junior Cycle €10.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
University €50.00
Adult / Casual €80.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Am Dami, a Nigerian. Am currently doing my masters here in Dundalk. I want to teach because i saw it as a passion to do so after my university. It made be who i really am today , passing this to others who want to know. I have finished my Bachelor Science in Industrial Maths and currently doing my masters here in Ireland. Am bery friendly and passionate about the success of students.

Tutoring Experience:

Have taught and gained experiences after my degree course that gave me a upper hand to teach students if requested. Maths is fun and really interesting. It allows me boost my confidence into the outer words as large to expressing maths as just more than a language.

Approach to Grinds:

I will work according to specifications of the student, and we will go well all along.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)


  • Redeemer's Univeraity (2011) - Industrial Maths (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Hallmark Secondary School (2005) - School Leaving Certificate (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dundalk Maths tutor, Dundalk Primary Maths tutor, Dundalk Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Dundalk Senior Cycle Maths tutor, Dundalk University Maths tutor, Dundalk Adult / Casual Maths tutor