Skip to main content

Information About Conor - Dundalk tutor -

Profile Picture

Conor's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Conor:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi my name is Conor and I am here to help! Spanish is a passion of mine and I have loved it since I started it in school. I went on to study Applied Languages in UL and lived in Spain for a year. I can help students and adults with their Spanish and am very focused on an individual students needs. I enjoy teaching one to one as I feel it brings out the best in an individual student. I am very familiar with the leaving and junior cert Spanish exams. Hopefully I can help!

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught English in a language school abroad and also gave grinds while in Spain. I have also given grinds in Ireland and have received good feedback. I know a slew of native Spanish speakers and am familiar with different varieties of Spanish.

Approach to Grinds:

I take a very personal approach to teaching and focus on an individuals personality and needs to get the best out of them. I like to overall work on the language and focus on things like pronunciation as it is the heart of any language. I am very patient and will work with a student in areas that they have less confidence. I was just like any of my students at one stage and relate with them on a human level.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Limerick (2018) - Applied Languages (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dundalk Spanish tutor, Dundalk Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Dundalk Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Dundalk Adult / Casual Spanish tutor