Skip to main content

Information About Claudia - Galway tutor -

Profile Picture

Claudia's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Claudia:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Claudia offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

Business

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

French

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

German

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Claudia. I am 29 years old and I am a native German speaker. I am living in Ireland since ten years and I fell in love with the country. I completed a Bachelor (Hon) in International Business with French, so I speak German, English and French. I am looking forward to meeting you.

Tutoring Experience:

I love languages and I would like to pass this love on to my students.
I have been living in an equestrian center for the past nine years which offers riding and language holidays to international students. Throughout the years I have been working with the visiting kids and improved their language skills through a variety of approaches and I always really enjoyed it.
I offer both one-to-one lessons as well as lessons for groups

Approach to Grinds:

I believe that every student is an individual with an individual approach and interest in learning. Therefore, I always aim to tailor my tutoring to my students’ needs and requirements. In line with the student’s needs I will be working on grammar, oral conversation (professional and casual), written essays and translations.
I want my students to enjoy languages and provide an easy and fun approach to the different aspects of language learning through plenty of conversation and varying learning materials.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: German
Additional Languages: English, French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Waterford Institute of Technology (2016) - International Business with French (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Galway Business tutor, Galway French tutor, Galway German tutor, Galway Primary Business tutor, Galway Junior Cycle Business tutor, Galway Senior Cycle Business tutor, Galway Adult / Casual Business tutor, Galway Primary French tutor, Galway Junior Cycle French tutor, Galway Senior Cycle French tutor, Galway Adult / Casual French tutor, Galway Primary German tutor, Galway Junior Cycle German tutor, Galway Senior Cycle German tutor, Galway Adult / Casual German tutor