Skip to main content

Information About Carine - Enniskerry tutor

Profile Picture

Carine's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Carine:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I was born in Paris and moved to Ireland about 3 years ago. I enjoy teaching my native language and I am very patient!

Tutoring Experience:

I had my first teaching exeperiences in the UK where I wa a French assistant in two secondaary schools near Liverpool and then a student teacher in Nottingham. In France I taught French as a foreign language to children, teenagers but also to adults of different levels (from beginner to advanced)

Approach to Grinds:

Teaching is my passion and I always try to find new approaches to make lessons lively and agreable. I don't mind explaining the same thing again and again… My goal is to make my students progress and enjoy French.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Université Paris 8 (2004) - Master of French as a foreign language (PGCE equivalent) (Masters) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Enniskerry French tutor, Enniskerry Primary French tutor, Enniskerry Junior Cycle French tutor, Enniskerry Senior Cycle French tutor, Enniskerry University French tutor, Enniskerry Adult / Casual French tutor