Skip to main content

Information About Alix - Drogheda tutor

Profile Picture

Alix's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Alix:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Spanish

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a friendly, approachable person who has a love for languages. I believe in helping anyone who wants to improve their knowledge in their own language or to pick up a new language. I have been speaking spanish for 11 years now and have a goal of learning Portuguese or Italian next.

Tutoring Experience:

I am currently studying to become a teacher and am currently teaching in a local boys school. Before this I was working with language club ireland teaching young kids & adults spanish. While living in Spain, I taught private english grinds and in a local secondary school too.

Approach to Grinds:

I have the approach that grinds are here to provide a service in helping a student in their weaker areas. I cater to all learners at all levels. I find out where they are at and where they would like to be, trial and error will come into place to see what works best for the individual.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Maynooth University (2020) - International B.A Double Major (English and Spanish) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Drogheda English tutor, Drogheda Spanish tutor, Drogheda Junior Cycle English tutor, Drogheda Senior Cycle English tutor, Drogheda Adult / Casual English tutor, Drogheda Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Drogheda Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Drogheda Adult / Casual Spanish tutor