Skip to main content

Information About Alice - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Alice's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Alice:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €40.00
Senior Cycle €40.00

Gaelic

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €40.00
Senior Cycle €40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Alice and I am a year one PME (Master of Education) student in Trinity College.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been giving grinds for the last four years and have experiencing teaching the Irish language in the Gaeltacht. I also have experience teaching Adult Ed classes in conversational Irish.

Approach to Grinds:

I will cater to your own pace and understanding and discover how to best show off your ability and improve on what you already know.
I am available for online grinds via Zoom and have good experience with tutoring through Zoom.
I am also available to come to your home if you wish in a safe socially distanced setting (post lockdown).

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: Irish Gaelic
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Trinity College Dublin (2020) - TSM English Lit. and Modern Irish (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Maryfield College (2016) - Leaving Certificate (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin English tutor, Dublin Gaelic tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle English tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle English tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Gaelic tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Gaelic tutor