Skip to main content

Information About Alexandra - Bray tutor

Profile Picture

Alexandra's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Alexandra:





Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Primary €30.00
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €35.00
Adult / Casual €40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Alexandra, I am an 18 year old student currently studying nursing in Trinity College Dublin. I am offering grinds in Spanish as I am passionate about teaching my native language. I completed my leaving cert in 2019 achieving a H1 in Spanish including 100% in my oral and 98% in the written section. I lived in Spain until I was 10 before moving to Ireland.

Tutoring Experience:

Throughout secondary school I tutored both leaving cert and junior cert students. In 4th year I taught Spanish to primary school students for 2 weeks as work experience. I have been giving grinds since September to junior cert and leaving cert students.

Approach to Grinds:

I will first try to understand the level of Spanish the student has. Then I will focus on whatever area needs more work. In general I will focus the most on oral work as in my opinion this is the most important part of the exam. For the written section I will focus mostly on exam papers to make sure the student is confident with the layout. I will also provide notes to each student.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • Loreto Abbey Dalkey (2019) - Leaving cert (School) (✔ On File)

Tags: Bray Spanish tutor, Bray Primary Spanish tutor, Bray Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Bray Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Bray Adult / Casual Spanish tutor