Skip to main content

Information About Alessio - Cork tutor -

Profile Picture

Alessio's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Alessio:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Price Guide
Senior Cycle €20.00
University €20.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi guys. My names is Alessio. I am 32 and I have recently moved to Ireland. I am an Italian mother tongue holding a degree in Modern Languages (English and Spanish). I think that learning a new language really broadens your mental horizons, as the world is made of tiny nuances that make the big difference. I speak English and Spanish fluently. I am very friendly and have a helpful attitude.
Your success is my satisfaction so book a class now and we can start getting you to your goal!
I look forward to meeting you.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught Italian one-to-one for about four years, helping students with different backgrounds perfect their conversation, pronunciation and grammar skills and have even prepared some for job interviews and university exams.

Approach to Grinds:

When you book a lesson with me, we will discuss your needs and objectives and what you need Italian for. Also, it will be the perfect opportunity for me to learn about you as a student, and above all, your level of Italian and where we can start improving it.
In order for you to progress you must speak, speak, speak and enjoy your classes by talking about subjects that are important and interesting to you.
The conversation topics would always be varied and you would be able to freely express your opinions as well as improve your Italian.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Federico II (2018) - BA Hons Degree in English and Spanish (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Cork Italian tutor, Cork Senior Cycle Italian tutor, Cork University Italian tutor, Cork Adult / Casual Italian tutor