Skip to main content

Information About Alessandro - Moville tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Alessandro:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Alessandro offers a FREE first / introductory lesson!

Italian

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €18.00
University €22.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Alex, I'm italian and I live in Donegal with my partner and two kids.

Tutoring Experience:

I've been teaching italian to americans coming to Italy for several years with the idea of staying for a few years. I'm still in touch with some of them and even if they're back in the USA, anytime we have a chance to chat we'll do it in italian. Of course I've taught italian to my irish partner… Best student ever!!!

Approach to Grinds:

Italian is a very sweet language and it gives the chance to express yourself in a deep way. That said I'm aware that it's important from the very beginning to make the student feel confident on an every day bases. I've always tried to teach it remembering that I also had to learn two other languages; english and spanish, and I know that it's really important to progress steadily.
I usually focus on personal expression with correct grammar use according to the personal/professional necessities of the student.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • LSS Einstein Milano Italy (1993) - High school scientific Diploma (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Conservatorio G.Verdi Milano Italy (1991) - Diploma in music theory (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Moville Italian tutor, Moville Primary Italian tutor, Moville Junior Cycle Italian tutor, Moville Senior Cycle Italian tutor, Moville University Italian tutor, Moville Adult / Casual Italian tutor