Skip to main content

Information About Aisling - Dublin tutor -

Profile Picture

Aisling's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Aisling:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

German

Price Guide
Primary €30.00
Junior Cycle €35.00
Senior Cycle €35.00
University €35.00
Adult / Casual €35.00

Latin

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a second year Classics student at Trinity College. My native languages are German and English. I graduated from a German secondary school in 2018, where I achieved the equivalent of a H1 in higher level German.

Tutoring Experience:

I have given grinds in German to primary school kids, as well as fellow students.

Approach to Grinds:

Languages are one of my biggest passions.Apart from my native languages (German and English) I speak French (B2 examined), Serbian (B1.2 examined) and am currently studying Latin and Ancient Greek. My goal is to inspire my students in a similar fashion. I am flexible concerning my approach to teaching. This can vary from just casually chatting to intense Leaving Cert / college tuition

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: German
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Deutsche Schule (2018) - Abitur/LC (School) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin German tutor, Dublin Latin tutor, Dublin Primary German tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle German tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle German tutor, Dublin University German tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual German tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Latin tutor