Skip to main content

Information About Aine - Dublin tutor -

Profile Picture

Aine's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Aine:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

German

Price Guide
Primary €30.00
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00

Spanish

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a final year languages student in UCD studying German and Spanish. I have been learning German since I was four years old and have spent significant periods of time in Germany building up a high level of fluency. I began studying Spanish in college and spent the last year studying in Spain, helping me acquire a high standard in the language.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been giving grinds for four years to students of varying abilities and ages; from primary school all the way to Leaving Certificate. Additionally, I have taught in English language camps in Spain during the summer.

Approach to Grinds:

After discussing what a student wants to gain from the lessons, I take an interactive approach to language learning. Lessons are tapered to the needs of each individual student so that they can get the most out of their time with me. Ensuring students fully understand the reasoning behind grammar points rather than just learning sentences by heart is fundamental, which is why I take the time to be certain that a student understands a concept before moving on.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Goethe Institut (2016) - C1 Sprachdiplom (Other) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin German tutor, Dublin Spanish tutor, Dublin Primary German tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle German tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle German tutor, Dublin University German tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Spanish tutor