Skip to main content

Information About Aditya - Maynooth tutor

Profile Picture

Aditya's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Aditya:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Music

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €15.00
Adult / Casual €15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am from India. I play many instruments like Guitar, Keyboard, Bass & Uke.
I recently moved to Ireland to pursue my Master's in Business Analytics at Maynooth University.
I have been playing the guitar for about 10 years. I have been part of many bands throughout my undergrad and even at my workplace.**Removed By Admin**

Tutoring Experience:

I have thought basics of guitar course (3 months) to 3 batches of students. I have had 15 students up until now in my home country and no one has ever quit :)

Approach to Grinds:

I will teach the basics of guitar in a fun and interactive way.
I have had 15 students up until now in my home country and no one has ever quit :)
The classes will be organized in a way that the student(s) will always be motivated to learn more.
A little homework will be given so that practice remains constant.
For additional details, do not be hesitant to contact me.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Hindi
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Maynooth University (2021) - Business Analytics (Masters) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Maynooth Music tutor, Maynooth Primary Music tutor, Maynooth Junior Cycle Music tutor, Maynooth Senior Cycle Music tutor, Maynooth Adult / Casual Music tutor