Skip to main content

Information About Adam - Midleton tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Adam:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a final year student of Maths and Physics at UCC.

Tutoring Experience:

I've been giving grinds in Maths for 3 years to over 15 different students of varying abilities.
UCC currently employs me as a tutor for first year Engineering students.
In the past I worked as an English and Maths teacher in Spain.

Approach to Grinds:

Most students prefer to cover material done that week in school, and use the grind as a supplement to this. In my experience, this is the most beneficial.
I can also provide intensive grinds to cover material that may have been missed, or to revise material that wasn't understood.
Usually at the end of each grind I provide a few problems for students to solve or recommend a YouTube video that can help their understanding of the subject.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Midleton College (2017) - Leaving Certificate (H1 in Maths and Applied Maths) (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Midleton Maths tutor, Midleton Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Midleton Senior Cycle Maths tutor, Midleton University Maths tutor, Midleton Adult / Casual Maths tutor