Skip to main content

Information About Aalaa - Galway tutor

References

This is how 3 referees rated Aalaa:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

English

Price Guide
Primary €15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have graduated with a Masters degree in Mathematics in 2014 from the University of Bristol with First Class Honours and completed my PGCE (Postgraduate Certificate in Education) in 2015 from the same University. I then completed my Masters in Mathematics Education in September 2018. I have a passion for Mathmetics and an even greater passion from teaching Mathematics!

Tutoring Experience:

I am a qualified Mathematics teacher and have 3 years' experience in teaching Mathematics for 11-16 year old students in schools. I have 8 years worth of tutoring experience ranging from 7 years old to 18 years old. I also have experience in tutoring Mechanics (Applied Mathematics).

Approach to Grinds:

I am very flexible and can work during the week and during weekends.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: Arabic
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Bristol (2015) - Mathematics (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Bristol (2014) - Mathematics (Masters) (✔ On File)

Tags: Galway Maths tutor, Galway English tutor, Galway Primary Maths tutor, Galway Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Galway Senior Cycle Maths tutor, Galway Adult / Casual Maths tutor, Galway Primary English tutor