Skip to main content

Information About Yohan - Vancouver tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
College / University $28.00
Casual $28.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello guys, I am a 28 years old French male. I was born and raised on a French island. I lived 9 years in Quebec. My background is in Business. I am passionate with languages and sports, but there is no boundaries when it comes to talk. I really enjoy meeting new people and share my experience.

Tutoring Experience:

3 years being a French tutor - casual, mostly during my trips or with foreign students in Canada
I have been an international guest at the NAU during a whole day, and talked about differences between French in France and Quebec.

Tutoring Approach:

YOU inspire my tutoring approach.
I am here to listen to YOU.
I use different methodology as acting situation or using movie clips and use a voice recorder.
I give you some homework linked to what YOU want to learn
I am a really adaptable individual.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Laval University (2016) - Business Management (Masters) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Vancouver French tutor, Vancouver College / University French tutor, Vancouver Casual French tutor