Skip to main content

Information About Sophie - Toronto tutor

Profile Picture

Sophie's profile picture

References

This is how a referee rated Sophie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Early Development $20.00
Elementary $25.00
Secondary $35.00
College / University $40.00
Casual $35.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Sophie, I am 26 years old, I was born in Dominican republic, I moved in Toronto 4 years ago. When I was in High School and at the University my Spanish grades were excellent, and the same time I am a writer, love to write poems, short story, etc…

Tutoring Experience:

When I was in Dominican Republic since I was 13 years old, I used to work in a little school for kids after I finish school, helped them with Math, Spanish class ( writing, spelling), in high school, write poem, made presentations in front the entire school and read it, helped and guide people at the university with the Spanish classes.

Tutoring Approach:

My Goal is while I am teaching you is that you are able to understand everything and if you have any concerns please ask questions.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University Autonoma de Santo Domingo (2013) - Industrial Engineering (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Liceo Estados Unidos de America (2010) - High School (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Toronto Spanish tutor, Toronto Early Development Spanish tutor, Toronto Elementary Spanish tutor, Toronto Secondary Spanish tutor, Toronto College / University Spanish tutor, Toronto Casual Spanish tutor