Skip to main content

Information About Sakura - Waterloo tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Sakura:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Math

Price Guide
Elementary $20.00
Secondary $30.00

Chemistry

Price Guide
Elementary $20.00
Secondary $30.00

Physics

Price Guide
Elementary $20.00
Secondary $30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello!

I'm an international student from Asia and at the University of Waterloo, studying Nanoscience.

Very friendly, and parents love me so do their children.

I'm a quick learner and also a quick teacher with patience.

You will probably like me as well!

Tutoring Experience:

1) Taught a Grade 3 Student for 2 Years
2) Taught a Grade 10 Student Mathematics and Additional Mathematics for 1 Year
3) Taught a Grade 11 Student Chemistry and Physics for 1 Year

Tutoring Approach:

I'm patient and know how students think. The best approach to help them is to become their best friend and become a mentor for the times to come. My students still come to me when they're having problems with studies and even their lives.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Bengali
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Waterloo (2018) - Nanosciences (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Waterloo Math tutor, Waterloo Chemistry tutor, Waterloo Physics tutor, Waterloo Elementary Math tutor, Waterloo Secondary Math tutor, Waterloo Elementary Chemistry tutor, Waterloo Secondary Chemistry tutor, Waterloo Elementary Physics tutor, Waterloo Secondary Physics tutor