Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Information About Saba

Waterloo tutor
 

Personal Description:

I am Saba, and I am currently in the process of finishing my master's degree in Biomedical Sciences at the University of Guelph. I did my undergraduate degree at the University of Waterloo in Health Studies with Gerontology minor.

Tutoring Experience:

I have thought swimming classes to a variety of age groups for several years. I have previously been a teaching assistant for a third-year biomedical physiology university course.

Tutoring Approach:

I truly believe that every individual has their own way of teaching, and one size DOES NOT fit all. I am more than happy to work with the client to find what method of learning works best for them. During my teaching assistant position at the University of Guelph, I used a variety of techniques to simplify complex subjects for the students.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Persian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Guelph (2020) - Masters of Sciences in Biomedical Sciences (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Waterloo (2018) - Honour of Health Studies with Gerontology minor (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Waterloo Math tutor, Waterloo Biology tutor, Waterloo Science tutor, Waterloo Elementary Math tutor, Waterloo Elementary Biology tutor, Waterloo Secondary Biology tutor, Waterloo College / University Biology tutor, Waterloo Elementary Science tutor, Waterloo Secondary Science tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now