Skip to main content

Information About Megan - Brossard tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Megan:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Math

Price Guide
Early Development $20.00
Elementary $25.00
Secondary $30.00

English

Price Guide
Early Development $20.00
Elementary $25.00
Secondary $30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 22 year old University student at Concordia majoring in Finance. My mother tongue is English, however I am bilingual as I have studied in French from elementary up until high school. I went to Académie Marie Laurier for grade school, Jean de La Mennais in high school, Champlain College in Cégep, and Concordia JMSB in University. I enjoy working with children and I am passionate about learning. I believe in the importance of education to further benefit from a wider range of opportunities in the future.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 3 younger brothers and have always helped them with schoolwork and exam preparation. I never worked in schools or with any educational institution professionally. I have simply tutored family such as my brothers and younger cousins with Math and English.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach to tutoring is to ensure that communication is clear and efficient for learning. Providing guide sheets, templates, examples, and exercise sheets are a good help in better understanding concepts.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Concordia JMSB (2018) - Finance (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Brossard Math tutor, Brossard English tutor, Brossard Early Development Math tutor, Brossard Elementary Math tutor, Brossard Secondary Math tutor, Brossard Early Development English tutor, Brossard Elementary English tutor, Brossard Secondary English tutor