Skip to main content

Information About Maria - Toronto tutor

Profile Picture

Maria's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Maria:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Secondary $25.00
College / University $25.00
Casual $25.00

French

Price Guide
Secondary $25.00
College / University $25.00
Casual $25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm a 27 Marketing / UX professional. I have studied languages at school and university, and would love to help others on their journey. I recently moved to Toronto from London, England.

Tutoring Experience:

I have about 3 years of private tutoring experience - English and Russian - with both young students and adults.
I've also taught English to a summer school in Madagascar.

Tutoring Approach:

I am happy to help you with your specific requirements - whether it's to improve conversational confidence or help with homework assignments.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Russian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • King's College London (2014) - Cultural and Creative Industries (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Bristol (2013) - French and Italian (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Toronto English tutor, Toronto French tutor, Toronto Secondary English tutor, Toronto College / University English tutor, Toronto Casual English tutor, Toronto Secondary French tutor, Toronto College / University French tutor, Toronto Casual French tutor