Skip to main content

Information About Keith - Mount Royal tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

ESL

Price Guide
Secondary $35.00
College / University $35.00
Casual $35.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I can talk about anything, But more importantly, I know how to listen.

Tutoring Experience:

I have twenty years of experience teaching the English language to learners of all ages, at all levels from beginner to proficiency. I have worked in classrooms and one on one situations in Poland, Canada, Japan, and Ireland. I also work as an editor and have a thorough understanding of English grammar.

Tutoring Approach:

I discover what you want and need, and then develop a balanced, personalized program to ensure that you succeed. I can correct all of your mistakes, determine why you're making those mistakes, and help you stop making them. Any skill you need to develop, speaking, writing, listening, pronunciation, I can help you master it. I challenge my students and expect them to work hard, but I'm also very patient, and understand the difficulties that students face. We won't waste time, but we will enjoy our time together. :)

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Tischner European University (2014) - CELTA Certificate to teach ESL (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Saskatchewan (1997) - B.Ed. in Education (secondary) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Saskatchewan (1994) - MA in English Literature (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Mount Royal ESL tutor, Mount Royal Secondary ESL tutor, Mount Royal College / University ESL tutor, Mount Royal Casual ESL tutor