Skip to main content

Information About Jorge - Toronto tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Math

Price Guide
Secondary $15.00

Chemistry

Price Guide
Secondary $15.00

Physics

Price Guide
Secondary $15.00

Spanish

Price Guide
Secondary $15.00
College / University $15.00
Casual $15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi! I am a 28 year old Spanish guy who has moved to Toronto for a year. I worked as an Industrial Engineer in my home town. I would like to help other people to learn my language and as an engineer I can also help with maths, physics and chemistry.

Tutoring Experience:

When I was studying at college I helped children from 14 to 18 with science subjects. Also during college I was also involved in an erasmus plan helping foreigners students to get used to the city and college.

Tutoring Approach:

I dont like the students being bored and not interested in the subject. That is why during my lessons i always try to apply the subject to real life, and show student tricks for a better understanding.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Polytechnic University of Valencia (2015) - Industrial Engineer (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • RWTH Aachen (2015) - Industrial Engineer (Masters) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Toronto Math tutor, Toronto Chemistry tutor, Toronto Physics tutor, Toronto Spanish tutor, Toronto Secondary Math tutor, Toronto Secondary Chemistry tutor, Toronto Secondary Physics tutor, Toronto Secondary Spanish tutor, Toronto College / University Spanish tutor, Toronto Casual Spanish tutor