Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Information About Ghazaleh

Toronto tutor
 

References

This is how 2 referees rated Ghazaleh:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have a bachelor's in electrical engineering with a minor in mathematics and a master's in biomedical engineering from the University of Toronto. I have just graduated from my master's and looking for jobs. So to make ends meet when I'm exploring my career options I'm teaching what I do best, math!

Tutoring Experience:

I have a lot of teaching experience as a teaching assistant in undergraduate courses, I was a teaching assistant for courses such as 'linear algebra', 'calculus' and introductory engineering courses. Mostly dealing with first year students.
I also have some experience preparing students for the university entrance exam in my home country. This would mean an extensive tutorial reviewing key points of the subjects thought in the 4 years of high school math.

Tutoring Approach:

I think that math needs to be understood, not memorized. I am very passionate about mathematics and I will do my best to break down and explain the concepts so that everyone can grasp the ideas instead of repeating equations.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Persian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Toronto (2019) - Biomedical engineering (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Sharif University of Technology (2017) - Electrical engineering and mathematics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Toronto Math tutor, Toronto Secondary Math tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now