Skip to main content

Information About Flore - Westmount tutor

Profile Picture

Flore's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Flore:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Casual $35.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi there ! I'm a french native speaker with a Master Degree in French as foreign language and a Master Degree in Law. I'm working with people from every country in the world and i can help for everything you need to improve in French.
Salut à tous ! Je suis française et professeur de français langue seconde au Québec. Je travaille avec des personnes venant du monde entier et de tout niveau. J'ai un double diplôme en éducation et en droit.

I can help beginners A1 until experts C2. We can work your 4 competences (oral and writing comprehension, oral and writing production) I can create for you something that can help you for an exam or just improve yourself with conversations and exercices.
Je peux aider tout niveau et dans les 4 compétences fondamentales. Dites moi si vous souhaitez préparer un examen, améliorer votre production et compréhension orale ou écrite.

Tutoring Experience:

I worked in France with Asian students in a school and in a community center with immigrants from everywhere during 2 years. I'm working as well in Montréal in different schools like a french teacher. Je travaillais en France dans une école de langues pour un public venant d'Asie du Sud Est et dans un centre communautaire pour personnes nouvelles arrivantes en France pendant 2 ans. Je sui également professeur de français langue seconde à Montréal dans différentes écoles.

Tutoring Approach:

I love using games to improve your french. I think it's the best way to understand. I use as well traditional books for grammar and postcads to improve your listening.

J'adore utiliser les jeux, c'est le meilleur moyen d'apprendre. J'utilise également des livres de grammaires plus traditionnels ou des podcasts pour faire travailler l'écoute notamment.

I'm flexible and i try to do my best to help you.
Je suis flexible and j'essaie de faire de mon mieux pour vous aider.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • French University of Grenoble (2016) - Master degree in French education (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • French University of Nice (2006) - Master degree in French Law (Masters) (✔ On File)

Tags: Westmount French tutor, Westmount Casual French tutor