Skip to main content

Information About Elias - Toronto tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Elias:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Math

Price Guide
Secondary $35.00
College / University $40.00

Physics

Price Guide
Secondary $35.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello, my name is Elias. I am a civil engineer living in downtown Toronto. I own a startup out of the University of Toronto and so my timetable can be adjusted to your comfort. I have always been good with Math and Physics and so that's why I have decided to tutor. I'm a great teacher and an extremely patient person willing to work as long as the student might require.

Tutoring Experience:

I used to tutor my friends while I was in university in different subjects and disciplines whether in business or engineering and I miss the feeling and gratification of teaching.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach depends on the student I will be helping. I like to understand the problem before fully adjusting my teaching technique as different people learn and understand in different ways.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Arabic
Additional Languages: English, French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • American University of Beirut (2014) - Bachelor of Civil Engineering, B.E (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Toronto Math tutor, Toronto Physics tutor, Toronto Secondary Math tutor, Toronto College / University Math tutor, Toronto Secondary Physics tutor