Skip to main content

Information About Brad - Langley tutor

Profile Picture

Brad's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Brad:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

ESL

Price Guide
Secondary $20.00
College / University $20.00
Casual $20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Brad and one of the most frequent questions I get asked is: "Are you Canadian?" Well, the answer is yes, I am a Canadian, born in New Westminster, BC. My services are aimed at improving your English speaking skills more comfortably.

Tutoring Experience:

With many years of experience, I can help you improve your speech so that you feel more comfortable speaking English to English speaking people, going through an interview and yes, understanding the many different words and phrases that you won’t find in an English dictionary, but are spoken every day. As a Language School Teacher at several Language Institutes in China and the Philippines, I have taught a variety of students including young learners, Middle School students, College and University students, as well as mature adults.

Tutoring Approach:

All lessons will be taught in the comfort of your own home, or the place of your choosing.
All of my lessons are taught one-on-one, with no more than two students at a time (your choice).
All the facets of the English language will be touched upon: speaking, listening, reading & writing.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (American)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Northern Lights College (1994) - Social Services Worker (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Langley ESL tutor, Langley Secondary ESL tutor, Langley College / University ESL tutor, Langley Casual ESL tutor