Skip to main content

Information About Anna - Toronto tutor

Profile Picture

Anna's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Anna:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Anna offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

German

Price GuideOnline Lessons
Price Guide
Early Development $25.00$22.50
Elementary $25.00$22.50
Secondary $30.00$27.00
College / University $30.00$27.00
Casual $30.00$27.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hallo zusammen!
My name is Anna. I am a german native speaker from Hamburg. For the past five years I've been globetrotting around the world, deeply interested in other cultures, and also, passionate about sharing my own culture. I love to understand other people's points of view snd to communicate cheerfully and efficiently.

Tutoring Experience:

While traveling, I have been teaching the German language to locals and travellers alike.

Tutoring Approach:

I am offering private lessons while using mixed methods for teaching. According to the student's needs and level, I use questions and anwers, story telling and repetition. Highlighting phonetical and grammatical aspects, aslo become part of a fun, but deepening practice.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: German
Additional Languages: Russian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Hamburg University (2013) - Socioeconomics (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Toronto German tutor, Toronto Early Development German tutor, Toronto Elementary German tutor, Toronto Secondary German tutor, Toronto College / University German tutor, Toronto Casual German tutor