Skip to main content

Information About Abi - Kelowna tutor

Profile Picture

Abi's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Early Development $30.00
Elementary $30.00
Secondary $30.00

Sports

Price Guide
Early Development $30.00
Elementary $30.00
Secondary $30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello. My name is Abi and I am a 24 year old mother of one. I enjoy horseback riding, reading, writing, working on my personal business Rosebud Modeling ( a small modeling **Contact Detail Removed** based out of Kelowna BC) and being with my family and pets.

Tutoring Experience:

I have five years of experience teaching direction, position and choreography to models for fashion shows, photo shoots, and live modeling.
I have 13 years experience in teaching martial arts (Shotokan Karate and Taekwondo) as I am a 1st degree Black belt.
I also have 3 years experience in babysitting.

Tutoring Approach:

I like to try and have a positive approach to everything I do in life. and I play by the rule of using a "Compliments Sandwich" when it comes to tutoring or teaching. Which means you say what the person is doing right, or well, followed with what they need to work on or what needs improvement, and ending with another positive aspect of their work.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Quest Martial Arts Academy (2013) - First Degree Black Belt (Other) (✔ On File)
  • Kelowna Senior Secondary (2011) - grade 12 graduate (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Kelowna English tutor, Kelowna Sports tutor, Kelowna Early Development English tutor, Kelowna Elementary English tutor, Kelowna Secondary English tutor, Kelowna Early Development Sports tutor, Kelowna Elementary Sports tutor, Kelowna Secondary Sports tutor