Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: 1300 291 702
Call now to speak to an advisor: 1300 291 702

Information about Peter - Coburg tutor


This is how 2 referees rated Peter:





Subjects Tutored


Price Guide
Primary $50.00
High School $50.00
College $50.00
University $55.00
Casual $55.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a mature educational professional. I am married wiht 3 sons attending primary and secondary schools.

Tuition Experience:

I am a experienced educational professional having worked across primary, secondary and VET sectors. I have a TESL qualification and have significant cross cultural experience living and working in Japan and China. I mentor Masters students through the University of Melbourne's Graduate School of Business. I am currently emplyed as a casual relief teacher in primary and secondary schools.

Tutoring Approach:

Work with the student to address immediate needs. Work from the known to the unknown, always adhere to curriculum and learning outcomes.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • University of Melbourne (1983) - Economics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Coburg English tutor, Coburg Primary English tutor, Coburg High School English tutor, Coburg College English tutor, Coburg University English tutor, Coburg Casual English tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now