Skip to main content

Information about Michelle - Bankstown tutor -


This is how 2 referees rated Michelle:





Subjects Tutored


Price Guide
Primary $25.00
High School $25.00
College $30.00


Price Guide
Primary $25.00
High School $25.00
College $30.00
University $25.00
Casual $25.00

Map Location

Map for Michelle

Personal Description:

I am a first-year student at Sydney of University, studying radiography. I have a Chinese background and I was born in China. I finished HSC in 2017 and got band 6 on Maths extension 1.

Tuition Experience:

I have worked in a primary school tutoring centre(pre-uni) for around a year. While helping mark homework for students from year 1 to year 6, I also assisted with solving their homework questions.

Tutoring Approach:

As a Chinese studying in a western country, I would like to spread out the beauty of Chinese language, history and heritage to more people. Also as I was one of the top students in my math class in high school, I think my strength can help students to not just ace maths but also understand the impact and power of maths to their lives and the society.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • Burwood Girls high school (2017) - HSC (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bankstown Maths tutor, Bankstown Chinese tutor, Bankstown Primary Maths tutor, Bankstown High School Maths tutor, Bankstown College Maths tutor, Bankstown Primary Chinese tutor, Bankstown High School Chinese tutor, Bankstown College Chinese tutor, Bankstown University Chinese tutor, Bankstown Casual Chinese tutor