Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: 1300 291 702
Call now to speak to an advisor: 1300 291 702

Information about Jemma - Kennington tutor

Profile Picture

Jemma's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Tutored

ESL

Price Guide
Primary $20.00
High School $20.00
College $20.00
University $20.00
Casual $20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Jemma. I am 25 and I was born and raised in Australia. I have a bachelor of science degree with honours in the field of wildlife biology. I am also currently studying to gain my masters of teaching degree. I have a TEFL certificate, police check, working with children check.

Tuition Experience:

I have teaching experience through placements during my university course. I have taught face to face science classes at both primary and secondary levels.

Tutoring Approach:

I am very understanding, patient and always willing to help. My goal is to teach towards the requirements of my students and to ensure I give them the best experience I possibly can.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • La Trobe University (2019) - Msters of Teaching (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • TEFLEN (2018) - TEFL Certificate (Other) (✔ On File)
  • La Trobe University (2016) - Bachelor of Science (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Kennington ESL tutor, Kennington Primary ESL tutor, Kennington High School ESL tutor, Kennington College ESL tutor, Kennington University ESL tutor, Kennington Casual ESL tutor