Skip to main content

Information about Inga - Spearwood tutor

Profile Picture

Inga's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Inga:




Subjects Tutored


Price Guide
Primary $25.00
High School $30.00
Casual $25.00

Map Location

Map for Inga

Personal Description:

Hi, my name is Inga. I'm German but have lived 16 years in the UK, 6 months in Japan and since 2006 in Perth, Australia. I offer one to one or group lessons in German.

Tuition Experience:

Besides being a native German speaker, I have been teaching German now for around 3 years to kids, as well as adults in single or group classes.

Tutoring Approach:

Nobody learns best the same way, and this is exactly why I love tutoring German. I love the challenge of it and there is nothing more rewarding than seeing your student/s succeed. I have used several teaching styles in the past like combining lessons with dance and music for smaller children, videos of german cities and cultures or kids programs as well as games. I can prepare homework for the serious ones and always provide my students with learning material for free.

Native Language: German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • Hölderlin Gymnasium (1987) - Abitur (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Spearwood German tutor, Spearwood Primary German tutor, Spearwood High School German tutor, Spearwood Casual German tutor