Skip to main content

Information about Gabrielle - Waterloo tutor

Profile Picture

Gabrielle's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Gabrielle:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Tutored

Gabrielle offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

ESL

Price Guide
Casual $35.00

French

Price Guide
Primary $40.00
High School $40.00
College $40.00
University $50.00
Casual $40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi everyone! I'm a French native with a 2 year-experience in teaching and I offer French classes in Sydney.

I also offer ESL (English as a Second Language) and IELTS classes, as I have a degree in English Linguistics, a TESOL and a year experience in teaching ESL in an Australian school.

I look forward to meeting you!

Tuition Experience:

- 2 years in a private school as an ESL Teacher
- 1 year as a private French teacher

Tutoring Approach:

My classes are fun and engaging and I adapt to my students' needs, level and personality.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Chichester College (2014) - TESOL (Other) (✔ On File)
  • Université de Provence (FRANCE) (2013) - Marketing (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Université de Provence (FRANCE) (2012) - Cultural and Arts Management (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Université de Provence (FRANCE) (2011) - English (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Waterloo ESL tutor, Waterloo French tutor, Waterloo Casual ESL tutor, Waterloo Primary French tutor, Waterloo High School French tutor, Waterloo College French tutor, Waterloo University French tutor, Waterloo Casual French tutor