Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: 1300 291 702
Call now to speak to an advisor: 1300 291 702

Information about Ezequiel - Neutral Bay tutor

Badges

Subjects Tutored

Music

Price Guide
Primary $45.00
High School $45.00
College $45.00
University $45.00
Casual $45.00

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary $45.00
High School $45.00
College $45.00
University $45.00
Casual $45.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I was born in Buenos Aires, the Capital City of Argentina. I started my Piano studies at age 4 and from that moment I never left the instrument. When I finished high school I decided to become a professional musician and at 18 years old I began to teach private lessons. I have worked as a teacher in 3 different music schools. I've also worked for a children's Philharmonic Orchestra as Pianist, conducter's assistant and arranger and I've been in charge of a keyboard course for teenagers from the government of Buenos Aires. I've played as soloist pianist in several bars, hotels and nights club and I've been part of different popular music groups playing jazz, tango, Latin American folck music, bossa Nova, rock, pop, blues, salsa and other genres. I've been musical conducter and arranger of Tango groups and I've done the musical production of 2 Folck music albums. I love to compose my own music. The last two years I've been working on 3 different cruise iships playing piano as a member of a jazz quartet.

Tuition Experience:

I've worked as a Piano Tutor for 11 years in Buenos Aires. Last two years I've been embarked on cruise ships as a member of a Jazz quartet, so I only got to teach some lessons to other crew members. In Buenos Aires I taught at three music schools ("El Cirko", "Espacio integral Ariel Sánchez" and "Escuela Tempo"), I worked as a Pianist, arranger and conducter's assistant in a children's Philhamonic Orchestra ("orquesta Filarmónica del instituto Bayard) where I had more than 50 students from 6 to 16 years old every week, and I've been in charge of a keyboard course for teenagers provided by the "Government of Buenos Aires". I've also taught private courses of modern Harmony, Composition and Arrangements.

Tutoring Approach:

Music is my Passion! I'm sitting the whole day in front of my piano composing, arranging, rehearsing or practicing. I love to transmit that passion to my students. I[m patient and relaxed but fun and energetic at the same time. I've been teaching for 13 years and I've developed my own tools and methods to teach, to keep my students motivated, having fun and of course learning and improving as musicians. I'm classically trained and I've got a lot of experience performing popular music, improvising, accompanying singers or doing Piano solo. I give my students everything they need for their learning process (shit music, PDF books, information about what piano or keyboard the should get). I learn from my students, I love to talk, to know how they are, to teach in a relax and comfortable ambient. I can teach either in Spanish or English. I adapt my lessons to each student needs and likes.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Conservatorio Superior Manuel de Falla (2015) - Piano Proffesor (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Sindicato ARgentino de Musicos (2010) - Piano (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Neutral Bay Music tutor, Neutral Bay Spanish tutor, Neutral Bay Primary Music tutor, Neutral Bay High School Music tutor, Neutral Bay College Music tutor, Neutral Bay University Music tutor, Neutral Bay Casual Music tutor, Neutral Bay Primary Spanish tutor, Neutral Bay High School Spanish tutor, Neutral Bay College Spanish tutor, Neutral Bay University Spanish tutor, Neutral Bay Casual Spanish tutor