Skip to main content

Information about Elli - Werribee tutor

Profile Picture

Elli's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Elli:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Tutored

ESL

Price Guide
Casual $25.00

Map Location

Map for Elli

Personal Description:

Hi, I'm Elli. About a decade ago I studied English in New York City and I have been teaching it since then.

Tuition Experience:

My students have been ages 4-64, levels beginner-advanced, and each with different needs and goals. If you are looking for someone who can tailor a language lesson to your needs, and help you build your confidence in speaking, your search ends here. Together we will work on expressing yourself better in speaking and writing, as well as I will guide you through the simple steps of acquiring a clear pronunciation.

Tutoring Approach:

If you want to save a little, I charge a base rate for lessons at my house. Still, I am happy to come to your place for an increased fee. Depending on the distance I have to travel that fee can increase by a little or a lot. I will be happy to quote you if you tell me your location.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Greek
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Hellenic American Union (2009) - TESOL (Professional) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Werribee ESL tutor, Werribee Casual ESL tutor